Skip to main content

Biodiversity for Business > Recommendations and Possibilities > Dec 7 (framework, guidelines, example)

  • Published on December 3, 2021
  • December 07
  • 2:58 AM to 2:58 AM UTC

Unravelling the nexus between Biodiversity-Climate and Biodiversity-Water AND introduction to suite of frameworks/tools/guidance along with case studies to address Biodiversity opportunities.

 

 As the nexus between Biodiversity-Climate and Biodiversity-Water is being unravelled further, there’s a suite of frameworks/tools/guidance and case studies to address Biodiversity opportunities.

 

Agenda/Webinar Run-down

a) Unravelling recent Developments concerning Biodiversity

b) Why Financial Markets should care about Biodiversity - Mr. Peter Elwin - Director of Fixed Income | Planet Tracker

c) Biodiversity Country Plans and implications for private sector - Mr. Herve Barois – Technical Advisor | UNDP Biofin

d) Biodiversity guardrails using STAR metrics/framework – Mr. Jan-Willem Van Bochove - Senior Principal Consultant | The Biodiversity Consultancy

d) Biodiversity Protection in Action - Dr Hishmi Jamil Husain - Head of Biodiversity & Sustainable Development | Tata Steel

 

Date: Dec 7, 2021

Time: 10 AM CET | 5 PM China/Singapore | 6 PM Japan/South Korea | 2:30 PM India

Event start date
02:58 am
07/12/2021
Event end date
02:58 am
07/12/2021

More on this

You might also be Interested in

Event
Image